Staff Directory

Library Main Number 262-335-5151

Upstairs Reference Desk (general inquiries, adult non-fiction) x5152
Children’s Information Desk (placing holds, reader’s advisory) x5246
Business Office (Cathy Wayne, meeting room reservations) x5243
Circulation Desk (renewals, library card questions) x5256

Amy Becker – Director x5242 | abecker@west-bendlibrary.org
Brad Ney – Assistant Director x5236 | bney@west-bendlibrary.org
Jane Matko – Circulation Supervisor x5252 | jmatko@west-bendlibrary.org

Sara Davister – Adult Reference x5259 | sdavister@west-bendlibrary.org
Hannah Kane – Young Adult Services x5235 | hkane@west-bendlibrary.org
Terika Koch – Youth Services x 5253 | tkoch@west-bendlibrary.org
Darci Kraus – Cataloging x5260 |dkraus@west-bendlibrary.org
Nancy Larson – Outreach x5241 | nlarson@west-bendlibrary.org
Ryan Parker – Adult Reference/ILL x5240 | rparker@west-bendlibrary.org
Mara Riebau – Adult Reference x5245 | mriebau@west-bendlibrary.org
Susan Robbins – Adult Reference/Programs  x5258 | srobbins@west-bendlibrary.org